Rain Rain

Hello People! Today is just like yesterday and the day before, cloudy with rain. I know we need the rain and the farmers are happy and the dried up areas where water once flowed are getting back to normal, but for me I have had enough. I look outside and my plants like it and my flowers like it but I want to see the sun again. I hear in a couple days it will come back and the temperature will be much warmer, and I am good with that. My arthritis will be happier and my state of mind will be too.

So as I sit at my desk and stare out at the rain I can have some happy feelings knowing that the sun will come out soon and I will be out there with it having a great time!

Leave a Reply

