Nominations For The Liebster Award Part Two

Well, as you know I have a problem with my posting about this award. So in part two I am putting out the questions for my 6 nominees. Here are my questions;

1. How long have you been blogging?

2. Do you have other blogs that you would like to share?

3. What state or country do you live?

4. What do you sometimes dream about?

5. Do you collect anything as a hobby?

6.  What you blog about, is it your passion?

7. Do you feel like you are a good friend?

8. Do you use any other social media tools, Facebook, Twitter etc?

9. Do you enjoy what you do?

10. Do you do a lot of traveling, and if so where have you been?

11. Do you recently take the Blogging 101 course?

Now the deal was that you answer these questions and send them back to me, and then you name 6 blogs

that you would nominate and write 11 questions for them to answer. I know this is a little different way to do

but it might just work. I believe this is a good way to meet other blogs at the same time. We will see how

this goes. Jim

Leave a Reply

