You Need To Have Patience

Happy Saturday! I hope you are having a great start to your weekend!! I want to welcome you to my blog. My name is Jim and I am really happy you stopped by. I have always considered myself a positive person and try to find the good in everything. I sometimes read about people who are struggling with their goals and they give up, probably when they were about to reach them. We live in a time of things moving way too fast and our brains have to try harder to keep up. We want things done yesterday and don’t like when negative things come up in our way. When it comes to health and losing weight this is a big problem. People look for fast fixes and want to find an easy diet plan that has all of the things they like to eat on it. You want that fast drop of weight thinking that will motivate you to keep at it and very soon you will be at your goal weight. Not happening! When you gained the weight you did it very slow and that is the only way it will come off. You can accelerate the process with some intense workouts or running or the combination of both. You should eat good healthy food, not the food that got you where you are and drink that water thru the day to help your body function better. That’s it! No diet, just exercise and eating right. And the other thing is Patience! Stay the course and be patient and soon you will be where you want to be. Seems too easy! Yes it is, but you must put the time and hard work to make it happen. I am on the same plan. I have been eating more food that is from the ground and less processed food. I am losing weight at a slow pace and know what I must do to keep at it. You can do this too! Write down your plan, write what foods you should not eat and stay away from them. Enjoy all of the good food you can eat and you will see progress. Start Today!! You are worth the effort!! Just do it!!! Have a Wonderful and Healthy Day!!!

Leave a Reply

